top of page


Click on one of the below contacts to send an email to that board member.


President (Charlotte Konkle)

1st Vice President (Della Trude)


2nd Vice President (Brian McLean)


Association Manager(Karl Born)

Web Master(Karl Born)

Andrew Blagojevic

Nicole Cherry

Douglas Critch

Dan Dumouchelle

Deborah Hope

Jeff Lewsaw

Chris Moxley

Jayne Picott

Denis Welch

If you wish to send a message to the association simply fill out the below form and press the "Send e-mail" button.

Mailing address:

       OTBA Association Manager

       360 Classic Ave.

       Welland, ON  L3B 0A4

Success! Message sent.

bottom of page